Newcastle Elementary School Faculty

 

192/192_84795889_99.jpg

Holmes, Brandy 
Elementary Principal
holmesb@wcsd1.org
 

192/192_173147196_554.jpg
192/192_820639241_103.jpg

192/192_1003682710_471.jpg

192/192_814356020_106.jpg

192/192_802410483_105.jpg

192/192_1196513470_109.jpg

192/192_1337273813_450.jpg

192/192_278325497_369.jpg

192/192_164906274_108.jpg

192/192_55193893_107.jpg

192/192_428249901_452.jpg

192/192_1459825138_419.jpg

192/192_1663990976_418.jpg

192/192_609712844_415.jpg

Kadera, Jennifer
First Grade Instructor 
kaderaj@wcsd1.org
Visit Mrs. Kadera's Site




192/192_366515029_219.jpg

Marty, Zane
Third Grade Instructor
martyz@wcsd1.org

192/192_75690649_220.jpg
 

Ragland, Mary
Fourth Grade Instructor
raglandm@wcsd1.org



192/192_1273900301_221.jpg

Tysdal, Linda
Title 1 Reading
tysdall@wcsd1.org


192/192_366231272_223.jpg

Giesler, Laura
Fourth Grade Instructor
gieslerl@wcsd1.org


 Willard, Coleton
PE Instructor
willardc@wcsd1.org


192/192_411908119_224.jpg

Jones, Stacey
Fourth Grade Instructor
joness@wcsd1.org
192/192_655536903_228.jpgCarr, Pam
Second Grade
carrp@wcsd1.org
192/192_907407367_447.jpg

Soriano, Matt 
Fifth Grade Instructor
sorianom@wcsd1.org
192/192_784266785_480.jpg

McConkey, Jade 
Fifth Grade Instructor
mcconkeyj@wcsd1.org
192/192_126666237_555.jpg
Huber, Shannon
Science Instructor
hubers@wcsd1.org
Visit Site
192/192_26180239_474.jpg

Myers, Mary
Reading Instructional Facilitator 
myersm@wcsd1.org

 Visit Mrs. Myers Site

192/192_362989538_481.jpg

Whipple, Ryan 
Band Instructor
whippler@wcsd1.org
192/192_23087340_484.jpg

Whipple, Sara 
Music Instructor
whipples@wcsd1.org
 192/192_349098599_490.jpg

Olson, Taren
Special Education Instructor
olsont@wcsd1.org

 

Visit Mrs. Olson's Site

 192/192_506420884_556.jpgMelissa Sisk
Special Education
siskm@wcsd1.org
192/192_341211897_127.jpg

 
 
192/192_733888538_110.jpg

LaCroix, Susie 
Title One/Math
ESL Coordinator
lacroixs@wcsd1.org

192/192_261863834_222.jpg
 
Bock, Jamie
Third Grade Instructor
bockj@wcsd1.org
192/192_787042430_137.jpg

Nelson, Cody
Technology Instructor
nelsonc@wcsd1.org
192/192_1292615111_138.jpg

Hieb, Connie
Librarian
hiebc@wcsd1.org
192/192_3826726_251.jpgTysdal, Sonya
K-12 Math Facilitator
tysdals@wcsd1.org
192/192_599270838_348.jpg
Gregory, Beau
K-12 Technology Facilitator
gregoryb@wcsd1.org
192/192_36668022_502.jpg
 
Ostenson, Chad 
K-12 Adaptive PE
ostensonc@wcsd1.org
192/192_1235100334_124.jpg
 

Pzinski, Pam 
Reading Specialist
pzinskip@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Pzinski's Site