Newcastle High School Faculty

 

192/192_449786343_150.jpg

Ragland, Tracy
High School Principal
raglandt@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Ragland's Site
 
192/192_151494717_154.jpg
 

Gregory, Mike
Counselor
gregorym@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Gregory's Site

192/192_100606550_425.jpg

Alexander, Michael
English Instructor
alexanderm@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Alexander's Site

192/192_57165188_158.jpg

Conzelman, Matt
P.E Instructor/Head Football Coach
conzelmanm@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Conzelman's Site

192/192_126621643_176.jpg

Davis, Arlie
Special Education
davisa@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Davis's Site

192/192_193425580_491.jpg

 

Beam, Zach 
Science Instructor 
beamz@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Beam's Site

192/192_1071580774_424.jpg

Ellis, Jan
Vocal Music Instructor
ellisj@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Ellis' Site

192/192_33203399_423.jpg

Engle, Alysha
Business/Technology
englea@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Engle's Site

192/192_65578113_180.jpg

Gregory, Beau
K-12 Technology Facilitator
gregoryb@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Gregory's Site


Ashley Reed
Math Instructor
reeda@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Reed's Site

192/192_986107360_426.jpg

Hoffman, Bryce
Industrial Arts Instructor
hoffmanb@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Hoffman's Site

192/192_43249078_159.jpg

Hoover, Sally
Librarian
hoovers@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Hoover's Site

Visit NHS Library Site

192/192_222606570_157.jpg

Josephson, Jimmie Lynn
Art Instructor
josephsonj@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Josephson's Site

192/192_335584245_161.jpg

Karp, Sonja
Social Studies Instructor
karps@wcsd1.org

Visit Ms Karp's Site

192/192_389579008_503.jpg

Ostenson, Chad 
K-12 Adaptive PE 
ostensonc@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Ostenson's Site


Hope McKay
Spanish Instructor

mckayh@wcsd1.org

Visit Site Mrs McKay's Site


Taylor Rieniets
Agriculture Instructor
@wcsd1.org

Visit Miss Rieniets Site

192/192_137761270_482.jpg

Whipple, Ryan 
Band Instructor 
whippler@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Whipple's Site

192/192_165383783_166.jpg

Proctor, Debb
English Instructor
proctord@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Proctor's Site


192/192_604515740_175.jpg
 

Stanton, Candi
Special Education
stantonc@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs Stanton's Site
192/192_881643876_169.jpg

Scribner, Doug
Science Instructor
scribnerd@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Scribner's Site

192/192_24115206_160.jpg

Scribner, Liana
Family and Consumer Science
scribnerl@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Scribner's Site

192/192_179698004_422.jpg

Stith, James
Science Instructor
stithj@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr. Stith's Site


192/192_1685196255_167.jpg

Sweet, Kara
English Instructor
sweetk@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Sweet's Site


192/192_382270771_177.jpg
 

Will, Ann
Special Education
willa@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Will's Site

192/192_58554_249.jpg

Tysdal, Sonya
K-12 Math Facilitator
tysdals@wcsd1.org

Visit Mrs. Tysdal's Site

192/192_777833407_165.jpg

Von Eye, Allen
Social Studies Instructor
voneyea@wcsd1.org

Vist Mr. Von Eye's Site

192/192_1000511514_453.jpg

Alex Schaneman 
Math Instructor
schanemana@wcsd1.org

Visit Mr Schaneman's Site